Call Us: 972-345-0472
Connect With Us
If It's Clear - It's Here
Retail - Wholesale - Bulk

Customer Feedback

  • Brenda on Jun 21, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars    

    Oh my gosh - AcrylicCraftSupplies is the best place to buy these acrylic bottle stoppers - customer service is great, the quality of the items are so well made and shipping was so fast. I love this place.

     
     
     
Brenda K - MD

 

Cheri P - IA

  

Lauren L - MI
MT Creative - IL
Melinda - Libertyville, IL
Laura - AL

Evette42 on Apr 11, 2021

Evette42 added a photo of their purchase
5 out of 5 stars    

The napkin rings are gorgeous and sparkly. Holli was very prompt, professional, and friendly in responding to my questions. Items shipped out quickly and I wouldn’t hesitate to use them again!

 
 

 

 
Doris S. - Irving, TX
  • Danielle on Mar 15, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars    

    The notepad holders were all individually wrapped in plastic and a box. Great quality products and customer service! Will definitely buy from them again!

     
Danielle S - Houston, TX

 

Marissa R - NJ
 

Sheila on Mar 9, 2021

5 out of 5 stars    

As always I received my items in a speedy fashion.. the customer service is A1 and the quality is always the best.. This is what keeps me coming back!!!

 
 
Sheila S - Tampa, FL
Kristi S - TX

Kristi on Feb 11, 2021

5 out of 5 stars    

Just as expected! Great quality and packaged well.

 
Kristi S - TX

Vicki on Feb 1, 2021

5 out of 5 stars    

They are much nicer than I assumed they would be!! beautiful!!

 
Vicki - WA

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         Stephanie on Jan 2, 2021

 5 out of 5 stars    

 This seller is fantastic. Friendly and communication is great. This is the only shop I buy my bottle stopper blanks from because the quality is top notch.

 

   

 

                                                                              

 
 
 
Stephanie A - MA

Katherine on Dec 23, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Tracking was exceptionally fast!!! (I’m in Texas as well) item was exactly as described

Katherine R - TX

Dawn on Dec 15, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Seller shipped in timely manner, it’s unfortunate that the USPS has seen incredible amounts of delays this year making it so hard on great sellers as this one is! Will definitely buy from again! Thank you!

 Contact buyer
 
Dawn W - IL
BETTY J Of NY Betty Jo  Dec 11, 2020
          5 out of 5 stars    
 
  Love the tops. Use them to add jewels for my decorated painted bottles.
                                                                                                        
Betty Jo - NY

Andrea D  Dec 3, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Absolutely stunning! Perfect for an elegant table setting. I do wish they were a tad wider ...but they are truly eye catching!

Andrea Donatucci added a photo of their purchase
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

Andrea D - PA
 

arhymes on Nov 30, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    
 
Amanda H - LA
Janine - NJ
  

   arhymes on Nov 15, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    
Amanda H - LA

Hailey on Nov 14, 2020

Hailey Butler added a photo of their purchase
Hailey B - MI
Brenda K - MD

Kendall on Oct 27, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

We needed some clear serving containers for a wedding, these are simple but classy!

 
Kendall C - VA

Ally D Oct 25, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Such fast shipment - thank you! Love the trays -- perfect for using with my new Cricut. I will definitely be buying again. Thank you!

Purchased item:

Ally D reviewed Jewelry Tray - Acrylic 8" x 6" Blank (6-Pack)
Ally D - PA

Krystin on Oct 22, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

This product what exactly as advertised! Service was great and delivery was very prompt!

Krystin M - NC

Amanda on Sep 28, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Quick shipping and exactly as described. The wine stoppers we even higher quality than I expected and were individually wrapped, which was a very pleasant surprise. Would definitely order again.

Amanda G - Raleigh, NC

Melinda on Sep 27, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

These were perfect, sturdy, perfectly clear and well packaged so no scratches!! I am so very pleased and a big new fan of their

 
Melinda W - IL
  • Rachel on Sep 9, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars    

    These arrived so quick and shipped same day of ordering. They are everything I had expected them to be and I can not wait to start making them.

     

    Round Acrylic Wine Bottle Stopper Blanks (12-Pack

     
Rachel S - CA

Jennifer on Aug 31, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Item shipped fast and everything match the description. Very pleased and will order again

Jennifer P - MD

lakesha on Aug 29, 2020

lakesha martin added a photo of their purchase
5 out of 5 stars    
Lakesha M - NC

BETH SILVERBERG Jun 30, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

I can’t say enough wonderful things about Acrylic Craft Supplies (AcrylicGiftware.Com's ETSY store). The products always arrive fast and packed to perfection, however the real gift is their customer service!! An absolute pleasure to deal with

Purchased item:

Beth S - NJ

Janice Barker Jul 24, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

Had a ladies party with these and they were a hit! Gorgeous. Thanks so much.

Purchased item:

J Barker -
Caren Dodd - AR

Makayla Torres Jul 8, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    
These little things are so neat! I ordered these to monogram them for friends and family! Shipping was very fast, as they got here sooner than expected! Definitely recommend these! They have held up even after accidentally dropping one!
 
Makayla Torres added a photo of their purchase

Purchased item:

Makayla Torres reviewed Round Acrylic Wine Bottle Stopper Blanks (12-Pack)
Round Acrylic Wine Bottle Stopper Blanks (12-Pack)
Makayla T. - Gonzales, TX
Courtney P - VA

idy on Jun 1, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    
 Contact buyer
 
Idy S - FL

Loida on May 30, 2020

Loida Baez added a photo of their purchase5 out of 5 stars    
Loida - Moultrie GA
  • Stephanie on May 25, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars    

    These bottle stoppers arrived in PERFECT condition. Each was individually wrapped with no tiny scratches on them like some of the other suppliers I have bought from. Definitely will be using this supplier in the future.

     
  •  
Stephanie A - MA

Edith on May 14, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Love these! great quality. Fast shipping too

Edith M - Key Biscayne, FL
  • hayleypeltz on May 12, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars    

    Very happy with the product! Great quality, arrived quickly, and packaged securely! The seller is very nice and customer-oriented. Will likely order again in the future!

     
Hayley Peltz - CA

It's By Sam on Apr 27, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    
Better than expected! Great quality. Will be ordering again

Purchased item:

Acrylic Serving Tray or Jewelry Tray - 8" x 6" (48-Pack)
 
 
Sam - NYC

G. Black on Apr 27, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    
Thick notepad holders - not cheap-feeling and flimsy! Shipped super fast!

Purchased item:

4x6 Acrylic Notepad Holder (24-PACK)
 
 
G Black - AL

hayley p on May 12, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Very happy with the product! Great quality, arrived quickly, and packaged securely! The seller is very nice and customer-oriented. Will likely order again in the future

 
Haley P. - Los Angeles, CA
  •  

    hayleypeltz on May 12, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars    

    Very happy with the product! Great quality, arrived quickly, and packaged securely! The seller is very nice and customer-oriented. Will likely order again in the future!

     Contact buyer
     
     
Haley P. - CA
  • BETH on Jun 30, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars    

    I can’t say enough wonderful things about Acrylic Craft Supplies. The products always arrive fast and packed to perfection, however the real gift is their customer service!!
    An absolute pleasure to deal with

     Contact buyer
     

    Acrylic Serving Tray or Jewelry Tray - 8" x 6" (12-Pack)

Beth - W Orange, NJ

on Jun 5, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Great customer service & super fast shipping!

 Contact buyer
 
C D - AR

Patricia on Apr 19, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    
The picture doesn't do this product justice. This product is absolutely gorgeous, it's going to add a sophisticated and elegant touch to my wedding reception. I plan to use real bud flowers which will give a glamorous look.
Purchased item:
Acrylic Bud Vase Napkin Ring Combo (12 Boxed Sets of 4)
Patricia - Vernon, FL

Lela on Mar 24, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

First purchase from this seller but it won’t be my last. Shipped fast, great communication and quality product.

Lela - Ft Washington, MD

Aishia Hibbler on Jan 25, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Super fast shipping!! They arrived just in time for me to personalize christmas gifts! Thank you!

Aishia Hibbler - TN

Jacob Cooper on Jan 8, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

This product came in very quickly and was cooler in person than it was in the picture. I hope to do business with this shop many more times.

 Contact buyer
 

Round Acrylic Wine Bottle Stopper Blanks (12-Pack)

Jacob Cooper - Lynchburg, TN

The package arrived, thank you very much for your help, and they are better than expected. Thanks

Matilde - San Lorenzo, PR

on Sep 5, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

Items shipped very quickly with excellent seller communication. I've already placed my second order. Very pleased.

 

Round Acrylic Wine Bottle Stopper Blanks (48-Pack)

Melinda - Peachtree, GA
  •  

        Courtney on Sep 17, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars    

    Super fast shipping and absolutely perfect. Thank you!

     

     

    Acrylic Serving Tray or Jewelry Tray - 8" x 6" (48-Pack)

     
Courtney Perry - IL

Dawn Ericsson on Sep 20, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

Fast service, great packaging and a wonderful product! I will be back to purchase agagin.. Thanks so much - Dawn

Dawn Ericsson -

Mark, the block arrived today (14 September) and it is splendid! The fine bevel on the front is excellent. The new process you have is great! Thank you so much. I’ll show this to my guys and I’ll get back to you very very soon.

L.S. - Albany Western Australia
 

     Tausha Robertson on Sep 21, 2019

5 out of 5 stars   
Tausha Robertson - MO.

Thank you for checking on our order -- it did arrive on time and we are satisfied with the product.

J.C. - PA

Margaret B. on May 18, 2019

5 out of 5 stars
 
Received very quickly and exactly what I needed. Owner was very helpful in keeping up with shipping and staying in touch. Will order with them again!
Margaret B. - Montreat, NC
Stephanie S - Washington DC

I received our order today. Thanks so much for working with me.

S. A. - IL
  • Margaret on Nov 13, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars    

    Love these.... nice quality, arrived on time.... excellent seller.. I would order again from this seller

    Square Acrylic Napkin Rings

     
  •  
Margaret S - Plano, TX

FROM OUR ACRYLIC AWARD DIVISION: I am glad this was worked out. It is very similar to what she had. It looks great! 

Allstate Insurance Co. - Irving Texas

Dawn Wojtowicz on Nov 22, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

Lightning fast shipping and a great seller! I’ll be back! Thank you so much!

Dawn Wojtowicz - IL

I got them. They are beautiful. Thank you

K. B. - MD
 

Sherryl Joos on Nov 24, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

Love the quality and design. Well packed and fast shipping! Thank you!

 
Sherryl Joos - MN

Mark, the size you sent us was perfect. Thanks so much. 

C. Moore - Dallas, TX
  • calhob on Nov 25, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars    

    These are really nice quality note holders! I personalize them with adhesive vinyl and they may terrific gifts! The seller is great to work with as well. I'll be reordering these in the future 

     Report this review
  •  
Calhob - MD

I received my order. I was wondering before I got it if it would be what I have been looking for. I was very pleased to say that it was EXACTLY what I wanted.

C. S. - Sacramento, CA
Katie Smith - TX

I just wanted to take a moment and let you know how very impressed I’ve been with your company.... I’ve been going to great lengths to find a particular acrylic box that will meet the needs of a product my husband and I will be manufacturing.  I contacted your company via email on Sunday, 2/4 and received a very informative email reply from Mark the following day & I continued to communicate throughout the week as he made suggestions and did his best to help find a solution to my challenge......Mark searched high and low, offered creative solutions that might work, informed me of the challenges and I regret to say that we failed to find a solution and I won’t have the pleasure of working with such a fine company but know that I’m so impressed and hold you and your team in the highest regards.  All the best for your continued success.

Lynette W - Albuquerque, NM
  • Tanya Ross on Dec 5, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars    

    These are really nice wine stoppers. I can't wait to put monograms on them and give them out. The company was great to work with as well. Thanks!

     
     Report this review
  •  
Tanya Ross - TN

FROM OUR ACRYLIC AWARD DIVISION: Rave reviews so far on the awards. Thanks for meeting our accelerated deadline. I passed your card to several other admins in the office so you will probably be hearing from us again. 

V.P. (National discount chain) - Minneapolis, MN.

 

 

Anne on Nov 12, 2018

5 out of 5 stars
 

Quick shipment! Fit the description perfectly and wrapped carefully! Thanks so much!

 
Ann W. - Tuscaloosa, AL

Emily N.  on Jun 26, 2019

5 out of 5 stars
image 0    

These trays came quickly and were great. I used them for monograming gifts and my friends loved them. thank you!

Emily N. - Delaware

I am very impressed with service and product. Thanks for all your help.

R. Lee - Vallejo, CA

Jul 24, 2018

5 out of 5 stars
 
Had a ladies party with these and they were a hit! Gorgeous. Thanks so much.
 
Janice B - Broadview Heights, OH

Ellen H. on Apr 30, 2019

 

5 out of 5 stars

Great item! Fast ship! Will buy more~

Ellen H. - Jackson, MS

(200 beer mugs with printing) That is perfect. I really like the red on the clear! Thanks!!

D. Gauthreaux - LA

Tanya Ross Dec 5, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    
These are really nice wine stoppers. I can't wait to put monograms on them and give them out. The company was great to work with as well. Thanks!

Purchased item:

Tayna R -

I have already told all my coworkers about the customer service I received. I don't remember ever having a company go to the effort to call personally to make sure that the customer was satisfied and secure in buying from them. You definately have a fan in Jefferson, Texas.

P.S. - Jefferson, TX

FROM OUR ACRYLIC AWARD DIVISION: I wish to inform you that the award has arrived and it's BEAUTIFUL. Again, I wish to say many thanks for your kind assistance.

Laurel - ROSEAU - COMMONWEALTH OF DOMINICA
  • BETH S. on Jun 30, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars    

    I can’t say enough wonderful things about Acrylic Craft Supplies. The products always arrive fast and packed to perfection, however the real gift is their customer service!!
    An absolute pleasure to deal with

     
Beth S. - West Orange, NJ

FROM OUR ACRYLIC AWARD DIVISION: We received the award today. It is absolutely beautiful! Nice work! Thanks so much! We appreciate it.

L Dennett - MD

I just wanted you to know that the 3 lap desks arrived to the hotel this morning and they look great! Thank you for the excellent manner in which your company handled my order! Have a great day!

N Forester - Wilmington, NC
About Us         Customer Service         Shipping & Returns         Site Map
Copyright © AcrylicGiftware.com. All Rights Reserved.
Web Site Design by Idealgrowth