Call Us: 972-345-0472
Connect With Us
If It's Clear - It's Here
Retail - Wholesale - Bulk

Customer Feedback

  

  • holliecollie on Aug 29, 2022

    5 out of 5 stars    

    Super fast shipping - looks exactly like the picture and they even refunded part my shipping because I bought in quantity - which was unexpected and lovely that they reached out! Great seller!

     
Jennifer - NY

 

Lela Y - MD

  

Laurie on Jul 29, 2022

5 out of 5 stars    

These are just as shown in picture. Well made and so cute! I will purchase more for my daughter's bridal shower and put a bud and greenery for each attendee. They're perfect for favors too!    

 
 
Holli

Holli responded on Aug 6, 2022

Thank you for your remarks Laurie and congrats for you, you family and especially your daughter.

Laurie D - Metarie, LA

 

  • Courtney on Jul 21, 2022

    5 out of 5 stars    

    Just as expected! Super fast shipping and packaging was perfect!! I am so excited to put my design touch on these wine gems!!

     
    Holli

    Holli responded on Jul 21, 2022

    We thank you Courtney and hope to see you back soon. Enjoy your crafting time. Holli

     

     
Courtney L - VA

 

  • Pauline on Jul 18, 2022

    5 out of 5 stars    

    Received my order in just 4 days! Each item individually wrapped as promised. They're very nice quality and I can't wait to dress them up in colorful mandalas for an up coming Wine and Gift Fair.

Pauline C - FL

   

Doris - Miami, FL

    

Pamela H - Alaska

 

Mari on Jun 2, 2022

5 out of 5 stars    

Great communication and items were as pretty as expected

Mari M - GA

 

 
 
Lynette D - WI

  

  • Linda Remsen on May 19, 2022

    5 out of 5 stars    

    My daughter and I have both bought these a couple of times now. We are always pleased with the quick delivery and quality of the product. 

     
Linda R - FL
About Us         Customer Service         Shipping & Returns         Site Map
Copyright © AcrylicGiftware.com. All Rights Reserved.
Web Site Design by Idealgrowth