Call Us: 972-345-0472
Connect With Us
If It's Clear - It's Here
Retail - Wholesale - Bulk

Customer Feedback

 

     

DB on Jan 4, 2023

 
5 out of 5 stars    

I'm very pleased with these; they're just what I needed. Just for some info that might be useful. The dimensions of the outer edges of the flared corners are around 9 1/8 by 7 1/8, more or less.

 
Holli

Holli responded on Jan 15, 2023

Thanks for your response, DB. You are correct regarding the outside or overall measurements as we try to concentrate on the useable space size when advertising, however and upon your remarks, we will start to include overall sizes as well. Thanks

 

 
 
DB - CA

    

  • hindacb on Jan 1, 2023

    5 out of 5 stars    

    This is my second time ordering these, so clearly I am pleased! I originally needed fewer, and I am anticipating needing more in the future. They arrived in just days after I placed the order. Great napkin rings and great service.

     
     
Hinda B - MA

  

Sue P - San Jose, CA

Amy B K on Dec 24, 2022

5 out of 5 stars    
 
Amy K - CA

  

Laura on Dec 21, 2022

Laura added a photo of their purchase
5 out of 5 stars    

This was my third order. I love these. What a friendly and kind seller!

Laura - MD
Holly O - MO

  

Laura on Dec 21, 2022

Laura added a photo of their purchase
 
5 out of 5 stars    

These have to be some of the nicest sellers on Etsy. I have ordeeed and reordered more and more because these napkin rings are beautiful and I’m buying more for family. They put them in the mail immediately and message me so I know.

 
Holli

Holli responded on Dec 21, 2022

Allow us to publicly thank you for your support of us and this product. Happy Chanukah

 
Laura - MD

 

  • Laura on Dec 14, 2022

    5 out of 5 stars    

    Love these!! They are really beautiful. They are very well made - not flimsy or easily breakable in any way. I set my table with them and they glowed -- the crystals are a good quality. I immediately ordered two more sets and I may order several more to give as gifts. The seller contacted me when he saw my additional orders and was incredibly nice and put them in the mail immediately. Great company and great product!

     

    Holli

    Holli responded on Dec 14, 2022

    As with any of our guests that supply a review, we are thrilled that the product we describe and the product you receive result in complete satisfaction or better. That is our end-game obviously. So happy for the comments and wishing you and yours happy and, above all, healthy holidays and beyond. Holli, Mark and all our AcrylicGiftware employees

     
Laura B - MD

 

  • Deneen on Dec 7, 2022

    5 out of 5 stars    

    These acrylic trays are just what I have been looking for! They are very nice and sturdy. Shipping was fast as well. I will definitely be ordering again. Thank you. Deneen W.

     
Deneen W - TN

  

Patti A - TX
About Us         Customer Service         Shipping & Returns         Site Map
Copyright © AcrylicGiftware.com. All Rights Reserved.
Web Site Design by Idealgrowth