Call Us: 972-345-0472
Connect With Us
If It's Clear - It's Here
Retail - Wholesale - Bulk

Customer Feedback

hayley p on May 12, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Very happy with the product! Great quality, arrived quickly, and packaged securely! The seller is very nice and customer-oriented. Will likely order again in the future

 
Haley P. - Los Angeles, CA
  •  

    hayleypeltz on May 12, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars    

    Very happy with the product! Great quality, arrived quickly, and packaged securely! The seller is very nice and customer-oriented. Will likely order again in the future!

     Contact buyer
     
     
Haley P. - CA
  • BETH on Jun 30, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars    

    I can’t say enough wonderful things about Acrylic Craft Supplies. The products always arrive fast and packed to perfection, however the real gift is their customer service!!
    An absolute pleasure to deal with

     Contact buyer
     

    Acrylic Serving Tray or Jewelry Tray - 8" x 6" (12-Pack)

Beth - W Orange, NJ

on Jun 5, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Great customer service & super fast shipping!

 Contact buyer
 
C D - AR

Patricia on Apr 19, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    
The picture doesn't do this product justice. This product is absolutely gorgeous, it's going to add a sophisticated and elegant touch to my wedding reception. I plan to use real bud flowers which will give a glamorous look.
Purchased item:
Acrylic Bud Vase Napkin Ring Combo (12 Boxed Sets of 4)
Patricia - Vernon, FL

Lela on Mar 24, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

First purchase from this seller but it won’t be my last. Shipped fast, great communication and quality product.

Lela - Ft Washington, MD

Aishia Hibbler on Jan 25, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Super fast shipping!! They arrived just in time for me to personalize christmas gifts! Thank you!

Aishia Hibbler - TN

Jacob Cooper on Jan 8, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

This product came in very quickly and was cooler in person than it was in the picture. I hope to do business with this shop many more times.

 Contact buyer
 

Round Acrylic Wine Bottle Stopper Blanks (12-Pack)

Jacob Cooper - Lynchburg, TN

The package arrived, thank you very much for your help, and they are better than expected. Thanks

Matilde - San Lorenzo, PR

on Sep 5, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

Items shipped very quickly with excellent seller communication. I've already placed my second order. Very pleased.

 

Round Acrylic Wine Bottle Stopper Blanks (48-Pack)

Melinda - Peachtree, GA
About Us         Customer Service         Shipping & Returns         Site Map
Copyright © AcrylicGiftware.com. All Rights Reserved.
Web Site Design by Idealgrowth