Call Us: 972-345-0472
Connect With Us
If It's Clear - It's Here
Retail - Wholesale - Bulk

Customer Feedback

Kendall on Oct 27, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

We needed some clear serving containers for a wedding, these are simple but classy!

 
Kendall C - VA

Ally D Oct 25, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    

Such fast shipment - thank you! Love the trays -- perfect for using with my new Cricut. I will definitely be buying again. Thank you!

Purchased item:

Ally D reviewed Jewelry Tray - Acrylic 8" x 6" Blank (6-Pack)
Ally D - PA

Krystin on Oct 22, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

This product what exactly as advertised! Service was great and delivery was very prompt!

Krystin M - NC

Amanda on Sep 28, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Quick shipping and exactly as described. The wine stoppers we even higher quality than I expected and were individually wrapped, which was a very pleasant surprise. Would definitely order again.

Amanda G - Raleigh, NC

Melinda on Sep 27, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

These were perfect, sturdy, perfectly clear and well packaged so no scratches!! I am so very pleased and a big new fan of their

 
Melinda W - IL
  • Rachel on Sep 9, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars    

    These arrived so quick and shipped same day of ordering. They are everything I had expected them to be and I can not wait to start making them.

     

    Round Acrylic Wine Bottle Stopper Blanks (12-Pack

     
Rachel S - CA

Jennifer on Aug 31, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Item shipped fast and everything match the description. Very pleased and will order again

Jennifer P - MD

lakesha on Aug 29, 2020

lakesha martin added a photo of their purchase
5 out of 5 stars    
Lakesha M - NC

BETH SILVERBERG Jun 30, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

I can’t say enough wonderful things about Acrylic Craft Supplies (AcrylicGiftware.Com's ETSY store). The products always arrive fast and packed to perfection, however the real gift is their customer service!! An absolute pleasure to deal with

Purchased item:

Beth S - NJ

Janice Barker Jul 24, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    

Had a ladies party with these and they were a hit! Gorgeous. Thanks so much.

Purchased item:

J Barker -
About Us         Customer Service         Shipping & Returns         Site Map
Copyright © AcrylicGiftware.com. All Rights Reserved.
Web Site Design by Idealgrowth