Call Us: 972-345-0472
Connect With Us
If It's Clear - It's Here
Retail - Wholesale - Bulk

Customer Feedback

  • Christi on Apr 21, 2024

    5 out of 5 stars    

    Super fast shipping, items were exactly as described!!! Perfect!

    Holli

    Holli responded on Apr 21, 2024

    Once received, we know our products speak for themselves but we also do take a lot of pride in our weekday daily shipping and having it in our customer's hand's in an ASAP manner. Thanks for the observations.

     
Christie C - IL

  

Shelley P - TX

  

  • jessica on Apr 17, 2024

    5 out of 5 stars    

    Fun way to add color to my dining table! Fresh cut flowers or fall leaves! A unique way to add flair! I love these napkin rings! Thank you ! Great quality & really sweet owner !

    Holli

     

    Holli responded on Apr 18, 2024

    We appreciate your input very much as it indicates to us how "first time buyers" react to our products and services. We hope this experience entices you to return soon - Holli

     
Jessica A - WY

  

Abby Y - TX

  

  • Deborah on Mar 22, 2024

    5 out of 5 stars    

    The item quality is outstanding. I have purchased multiple times and will continue to do so in the future. Great customer service.

     
Debbie E - MD

  

Holly K - NJ

      

  • Lisa on Feb 29, 2024

    5 out of 5 stars    

    Beautiful acrylic trays. Exactly what I was looking for. Using them as a bridal shower favor. They arrived in perfect condition and on time. If you are on the fence, go for it!

     
     
     
     
Lisa T - Hunnington, NY

  

Stefanie on Feb 28, 2024

5 out of 5 stars    

The wine stoppers arrived on time and in perfect condition. Each wine stopper was wrapped individually which kept them from scratching and easier for me to store. I look forward to ordering again the future!

 
Stephanie S - Staten Island, NY

  

Jennifer S - IL

      Jeannie    Jan 09, 2024                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         5 out of 5 stars

J

 My order was delivered in a very timely manner. The product was high quality and ready to use 

 

Jeannie - KS
About Us         Customer Service         Shipping & Returns         Site Map
Copyright © AcrylicGiftware.com. All Rights Reserved.
Web Site Design by Idealgrowth